Services

Barber

Cobarbers.com offers premium haircuts and luxury beard supplements. Our hairdresser Kerr, originally from Scotland, brings experiences from all over the world. From New York, Berlin, London and Edinburgh. In Scotland he worked for three years in a row at Best Barbers, as well as at fairs like the IFA for companies like Phillips. He was also a finalist at Germany’s Best Barber.

Massage

Gamal Hefny brings his own unique massage style to St.Oberholz. Due to his many years of spa experience, working with various professional athletes and freelancing for various companies, he gradually developed his own art, in which he mixes different techniques from different types of massages. Resulting in a complete relaxation and energizing of the body.

Podcast

Producing podcasts at the Rosenthaler Platz is soon possible in our specially equipped recording studio. Creating high quality audio files, for interviews or presentations will be an effortless task at the beginning of 2020 in our new St.Oberholz studio. More to come soon.

Services

Barber

Cobarbers.com bietet Premium-Haircuts und Luxus-Bartzusätze. Unser Friseur Kerr, ursprünglich aus Schottland, bringt Erfahrungen aus der ganzen Welt. Aus New York, Berlin, London und Edinburgh. Für Scotland Best Barbers arbeitete er drei Jahre in Folge, sowie auf Messen wie der IFA für Unternehmen wie Phillips und war außerdem Finalist bei Deutschlands best Barber.

Massage

Gamal Hefny bringt seinen eigenen Massagestil ins St.Oberholz. Aufgrund seiner langjährigen Erfahrungen im Spa, der Arbeit mit verschiedenen Profisportlern und dem Besuch von Mitarbeitern in diversen Unternehmen, bildete er seine eigene Kunst aus, bei der er unterschiedliche Techniken aus verschiedenen Arten von Massagen mixt. Daraus entsteht ein bestes Ergebnis der Entspannung und Energetisierung des Körpers.

Podcast

Am Rosenthaler Platz Podcasts zu produzieren ist künftig in unserem extra eingerichteten Studio möglich. In hervorragender Qualität Audio-Dateien aufnehmen, seien es Interviews oder Hostings, wird zu Beginn des Jahres 2020 in unserem Haus St.Oberholz eine Leichtigkeit sein. More to come soon.